Visiting Faculty

Prof. Gerhard Fatzer
Professor of Organizational Behaviour & Action Science
Faculty at MIT Sloan School of Management and
IEDC Bled School of Management

Prof. P C Vander Sijde
Professor of Organization Science & Business Innovation
Education Director, Master BCO
VU University
The Netherlands

Prof. Hemant Merchant
Professor of Strategy and International Management
University of South Florida (St. Petersburg)

Prof. Ingrid Wakkee
Professor of Entrepreneurship & Business Innovation
VU University
The Netherlands

Dr. Kannan Ramanathan
Clinical Assistant Professor
Lean Manufacturing and Six
Sigma at UT Dallas, USA

Kenichiro Akiyama
Representative Director,
MINOR Management Research
Institute Tokyo, Japan

Prof. Aard Groen
Professor of Innovative
Entrepreneurship and Scientific
Director, NIKOS (the Netherlands
Institute for Knowledge Intensive Entrepreneurship)
University of Twente, Netherlands

Prof. Abhijit Biswas
Clinical Professor Management
Ph.D, MS, B.Tech
University of Texas, Dallas

Prof. Charlie Hazzard
Ex- Executive Vice President,
Occidental Chemical Corporation
(Oxy Chem)
Human Resources, Public and
Government Relations

Prof MG Sreekumar
Head-Information Resource
Center, Media Relations & Centre
for Development of Digital
Libraries-CDDL, IIM Kozhikode

Dr.M,L. (Michel) Ehrenhard
Institutional theory and public
management,University of Texas
Twente, Netherlands

Prof. Jeff Hicks
Organization Strategy and International Management
University of Texas, Dallas

Dr. Derek Lehmberg
Assistant Professor
Strategic Management and International Management
North Dakota State University

Bhaskaran Nair
Ph.D Scholar
University of Cambridge

Divya Bhutiani
Netherlands Institute for Knowledge Intensive Entrepreneurship
University of Twente
The Netherlands


LM Thapar School of Management

Dera Bassi Campus,
Off Derabassi - Barwala road
District Mohali- 140507
Click here for location map
Contact us
hotmail - hotmail,