Page 1 of 3

The LM Thapar School of Management is the epitome of a new thought taking shape in the parlance of Management that combines multiple economic and social models with technology as a back bone to create a strategy of success in the realm of uncertainties.

You can check LMTSOM faculty here.

Jaswal, Girish (Prof.)
Specialization:Human Resource Management, Corporate Legal Environment and Organisational Behavior
Email: girish.jaswal@thapar.edu
Designation: Professor
Dhingra, Akshey K Dr.
Specialization: Human Resource Management and Energy Management.
Email: akdhingra@thapar.edu
Designation: Professor
Verma, Piyush Dr.
Specialization: Economics, International Business, Technology Management
Email: pverma@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Ghuman, Karminder Dr.
Specialization: Marketing, corporate trainer, consultant, researcher and institution builder
Email: karminder@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
M. Kanchan, Ph.D
Specialization: Financial Accounting, Management Accounting, Corporate Finance and Corporate Governance.
Email: mkanchan@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Dr. Snehlata Jaswal
Specializations: Cognitive Science, Psychology, Organizational Behaviour, Human Resource Management
Email: snehlata.jaswal@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Singh, Harjot Dr.
Specialization:Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Email: harjot.singh@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Singh, Gurparkash Dr.
Specialization: Knowledge Management, Business Intelligence, MIS and Business Ethics
Email: gurparkash@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Gupta, Vipul Dr.
Specialization: Operations: TQM & Six Sigma, System Dynamics, Project Management, Decision Science
Email: vipul@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Bhardwaj, Amit Kumar Dr.
Specialization: Information systems Management, Information System Analysis and Design, Data & Information Security.
Email: akbhardwaj@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor

 

LM Thapar School of Management

Thapar University, Dera Bassi Campus,
Off Derabassi - Barwala road
District Mohali- 140507
Click here for location map
Contact us