Page 2 of 2

The LM Thapar School of Management is the epitome of a new thought taking shape in the parlance of Management that combines multiple economic and social models with technology as a back bone to create a strategy of success in the realm of uncertainties.

Faculty profiles are as under.

Rameshwar, Rudra Dr.
Specialization: Business & Management Statistics, Technology Management, Innovation & Creativity, Research Design & Methodology
Email: rudra.rameshwar@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Garg, Sonia Dr.
Specialization: Finanace (Investment Management, Financial Derivatives)
Email: sonia.garg@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Garg, Arunesh Dr.
Specialization:Marketing, Marketing Research, Social MArketing
Email: arunesh.garg@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Sharma, Hemant
Specialization: Quantitative Techniques in Management and Strategic Management
Email: hemant.sharma@thapar.edu
Designation: Lecturer
Chotia, Varun Dr
Specialization:Econometrics, Macroeconomics, Public Finance
Email: varun.chotia@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Kaur, Inderjit Dr.
Specializations:Investment Analysis,Portfolio Management,International Finance,Financial Service
Email: inderjit.kaur@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Hota, Pradeep Kumar Dr.
Specializations:Strategic Mgmt, Entrepreneurship, Social Entrepreneurship,Qualitative Research.
Email: pradeep.hota@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor

For more information on BE+MBA Admission please click hereTHAPAR-Last phase of ADMISSIONS, Apply in the BE+MBA(5 year dual degree program) in Computer Science Engineering/Electronics and Communication Engineering+MBA(HR/Marketing/Finance/Operations). Earn 2 separate degree-One for BE(CSE/ECE), Second degree-MBA(Specialization) under the BE+MBA (5 year Dual degree program),Last date to fill online application form: 14th December, 2018, Date of Entrance test: 23rd December, 2018, Venue:Auditorium, Thapar Institute of Engineering, Patiala. For more details contact:9501002376, Refer link for registration: http://admissions2018.thapar.edu/register.php

 

LM Thapar School of Management

Dera Bassi Campus,
Off Derabassi - Barwala road
District Mohali- 140507
Click here for location map
Contact us